Columbia Valley Rockies – Junior Hockey Team

The Columbia Valley Rockies are a junior ice hockey team based in Invermere, British Columbia, Canada. They are members of the Eddie Mountain Division of the Kootenay Conference of the Kootenay International Junior Hockey League (KIJHL). For more information about the team check out their website.

2017-2018 Home Game Schedule – all games 7:30pm unless otherwise stated.

OCTOBER

Sat Oct 7 – Columbia Valley Rockies vs Creston Valley Thundercats

Sat Oct 14 – Columbia Valley Rockies vs Beaver Valley Nitehawks

Fri Oct 20 – Columbia Valley Rockies vs Fernie Ghostriders

Sat Oct 21 – Columbia Valley Rockies vs Nelson Leafs

Tues Oct 24 – Columbia Valley Rockies vs Creston Valley Thundercats

NOVEMBER

Fri Nov 3 – Columbia Valley Rockies vs Castlegar Rebels

Sat Nov 4 – Columbia Valley Rockies vs Grand Forks Border Bruins

Sat Nov 11 – Columbia Valley Rockies vs Golden Rockets

Fri Nov 17 – Columbia Valley Rockies vs Fernie Ghostriders

Sat Nov 18 – Columbia Valley Rockies vs Golden Rockets

Sat Nov 25 – Columbia Valley Rockies vs Spokane Braves

DECEMBER

Fri Dec 1 – Columbia Valley Rockies vs Grand Forks Border Bruins

Tues Dec 5 – Columbia Valley Rockies vs Fernie Ghostriders

Sat Dec 16 – Columbia Valley Rockies vs Kimberley Dynamiters

Sun Dec 31, 4:00pm – Columbia Valley Rockies vs Golden Rockets

JANUARY

Sat Jan 6 – Columbia Valley Rockies vs Golden Rockets

Tues Jan 16 – Columbia Valley Rockies vs Fernie Ghostriders

Fri Jan 19 – Columbia Valley Rockies vs Kimberley Dynamiters

Sat Jan 27 – Columbia Valley Rockies vs Creston Valley Thundercats

FEBRUARY

Sat Feb 10 – Columbia Valley Rockies vs Creston Valley Thundercats

Fri Feb 16 – Columbia Valley Rockies vs Kimberley Dynamiters

 

Know what’s going on in Columbia Valley’s Business community.

Sign up for the Columbia Valley Chamber of Commerce newsletter for news, coming events, membership benefits and more!